How do I sign up?
It’s super-easy! Simply follow this link to Patreon and click to join whichever subscription level you prefer – Independent or Social. If you're interested in purchasing a Masters course, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll tell you what you need to do.
What if I want to cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your membership at anytime through the Patreon site. More information about how to cancel can be found here: https://support.patreon.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005502572-Cancel-my-membership
What if I delete my membership?
Because you are being charged for your membership from the previous month, you will lose access to your creator’s patron-only content as soon as you delete your membership. This is because you have not yet paid for that month’s membership. You can see a detailed history of your membership payments, including what month you were supporting, by logging in to your account and visiting your 'Billing History' page.
Why haven’t I been charged yet?
Charges are processed by Patreon on the 1st of each month, so if it’s not the 1st of the month yet, that’s why you haven’t been charged. This article gets into the nitty gritty if you'd like more information: https://support.patreon.com/hc/en-us/articles/360002355991-Understand-my-payments-to-creators#h_6adcf85b-56b2-4c1a-9880-93d4a42ad0b4
What if I edit (increase or decrease) my membership?
If you edit your membership during the month, you'll be charged your new membership amount on the 1st of the upcoming month. Once you confirm your new membership tier or amount, you'll immediately have access to the posts and benefits for your updated membership. So if you decrease your membership, your access will instantly be limited to the new (lower) tier that you've subscribed to. If you increase your membership, you'll immediately have access to content available to the higher tier that you've subscribed to.